Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
photo of book shelves

Teen Department

Homework Help                Digital Resources                 
CHECK OUT WHAT'S HAPPENING THIS MONTH
  • Tabletop Miniature Workshop
  • Archery
  • YA D&D 2:00
  • YA D&D 4:00
leftright
Teen Events
Thu, Jul 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Board Room

Sat, Jul 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
LBK Auditorium

Thu, Aug 01, 8:30am - 12:30pm
LBK Auditorium

Tue, Aug 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Parkway Room

Tue, Aug 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Parkway Room
Registration opens Friday, July 19 2024 at 9:00am

Thu, Aug 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Parkway Room
Registration opens Friday, July 19 2024 at 9:00am

Thu, Aug 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Board Room

Tue, Aug 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Cahaba Room
Registration opens Friday, July 19 2024 at 9:00am

Tue, Aug 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Parkway Room
Registration opens Friday, July 19 2024 at 9:00am

Tue, Sep 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Parkway Room

Thu, Sep 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Board Room